School of Business and Management

Research menu

Project team

Research Team

Co-Investigator: Dr. Cristina Borra, Universidad  D Sevilla
Principal Investigator: Dr. Almudena Sevilla, Reader in Economics, School of Business and Management, Queen Mary, University of London

Academic Advisory Board (in alphabetical order)

Professor Orazio Attanasio, Professor, Department of Economics at UCL and Research Fellow at the Institute of Fiscal Studies
Dr. Emilia del Bono, Reader, Institute for Social & Economic Research, University of Essex
Heather Boushy, Chief Economist, Centre for American Progress
Dr. Kimberly Fisher, Secretary of the International Association for Time Use Research
Professor Jonathan Gershuny, Professorial Fellow in Sociology, University of Oxford 
Professor Alissa Goodman, Principal Investigator of the 1958 National Child Development Study / Professor of Economics in the IOE's Department of Quantitative Social Science
Professor Brigitte Granville, Professor of International Economics and Economic Policy
Professor Daniel Hamermesh, Professor in the Foundation of Economics, University of Texas at Austin 
Professor Geraldine Healy, Professor of Employment Relations, School of Business and Management, Queen Mary, University of London
Dr. Man Yee Kan, Research Councils UK Academic Fellow / Departmental Lecturer, Department of University of Oxford 
Professor Michael Keane, Nuffield Professor of Economics, University of Oxford 
Dr Matthias Parey, Lecturer, Department of Economics, University of Essex 
Professor Lucinda Platt, Director Millennium Cohort Study, Centre for Longitudinal Studies, Institute of Education 
Dr Birgitta Rabe, Research Fellow, institute for Social & Economic Research, University of Essex 
Anna Raute, MPhil / PhD Student, Department of Economics, University College London 
Dr Wendy Sigle-Rushton, Senior Lecturer in Social Policy, London School of Economics
Dr Oriel Sullivan, Research Reader and Deputy Director, Centre for Time Use Research, University of Oxford
Dr Emma Tominey, Lecturer, Department of Economics and Related Studies, The University of York

Policy Advisory Board Members

Jen Beaumont, Measuring National Well-being: Cross Cutting Project
Veronique Siegler Measuring National Well-being, ONS
Cristina Castellanos Serrano, Senior Researcher and Consultant, The Tavistock Institute of Human Relations
Harini Iyengar, Barrister, 11KBW
Jane Franklin, Senior Researcher (Social Policy Team), New Economics Foundation
Ingun Borg/Nicola Moss, Department for Work and Pensions
Shahida Choudry, Coordinator, Women's Networking Hub
Stephen Meredith, Department for Work and Pensions
Maggie O'Carroll, The Women's Organisation
Anna Ritchie Allan, Project Manager, Close the Gap
Susan Himmelweit, Women's Budget Group
Jerome de Henau, Women's Budget Group and Open University

Return to top